White Rhythm & Blues

Provided to YouTube by Rhino/Elektra

White Rhythm & Blues · Linda Ronstadt

Living In The USA

℗ 1978 Elektra/Asylum Records for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Pedal Steel Guitar: Dan Dugmore
Organ, Piano: Don Grolnick
Bass Guitar: Kenny Edwards
Vocals: Linda Ronstadt
Producer: Peter Asher
Drums: Russell Kunkel
Electric Guitar: Waddy Wachtel
Composer: J. D. Souther

Auto-generated by YouTube.


(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

You might be interested in

Comment (3)


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *